Late Nights….bright lights….

image

image

It’s currently 10:50, and we are STILL working on the newspaper.  As a broadcast student, I did not work on the paper at all the past 2 weeks. But tonight when I came back from NBC, I had fun brainstorming headlines and editing the flats for the paper. It’s ALMOST DONE! so…close….

Usually at this time, I’m in the dorm, and Tara & I are having our usual weird conversations. Good times.

Yet I’m awake, with bright lights on, and a load of sugar calling my name at the table across the room.

Don’t get me wrong, this is actually kinda fun. I like this, even if it means sacrificing a few hours of sleep.

I’m just repeating “BEACH BBQ” in my head, over and over.

Hooray for peanut butter oreos and purple gatorades. There’s also a strange starbucks energy drink….I’m too scared to try it.

EEP I THINK WE’RE DONE<3

…. i just said eep….. again.

Oh and p.s….i took a creeper picture of tori creeping on people. SHE DIDN’T EVEN KNOW (that’s the best part).
If that isn’t the most epic thing ever, i don’t know what is.

-Kelsey Miller.

One response to “Late Nights….bright lights….

Leave a Reply

