Don’t Stop Believin’

I think that having Jen call us up to end camp how we began it was…well, awesome. While singing and dancing, all of the memories, laughs, and friendships created over a truly special ten days at the workshop. All the laughs and inside jokes we had at the broadcast group. The numerous fits of laughter at dinner. The first night with kareoke. I made some very special friends, read some touching blogs, learned a lot about the news. I will never watch another news broadcast the same. I know that for sure. All of you made this a very special experience, and I, truthfully, can not wait for our paths to cross again. To Tammy, Jose, Janell, Jen, Jeanine, Dr. Dave, and everyone who taught me so much about the world of journalism. To all of the friends I made and treasure, thanks.

Brendan Price

Leave a Reply

